Academies/Grades

In this section

7th Grade

Harvard
Janice Haynes
  science calendar
  jhaynes@rocklin.k12.ca.us
  grades
Brande Johnson
  history calendar             
 
bjohnson@rocklinusd.org  
  grades
Natalie Ijames
  math calendar
  nijames@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Erin Draguesku   English calendar 
  edraguesku@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades
             
Princeton
Sarah Vickers 
  English calendar                
  svickers@rocklin.k12.ca.us        grades
TBD            
Amy Bentley          abentley@rocklin.k12.ca.us    grades
Kathy Zungri
  science calendar
  kzungri@rocklin.k12.ca.us    grades
             
Yale
Katherine Naumann   math calendar   knaumann@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades 
Danielle Hanosh
  English calendar
  dhanosh@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades
Meriem McKay      
  science calendar            
  mmckay@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades
Patty Onorato   history calendar

ponorato@rocklinusd.org      
  grades
Vincent Kelly
  calendar
  vkelly@rocklin.k12.ca.us
   grades 
       
 
Cornell
Katherine Axiak    science calendar            
  kaxiak@rocklinusd.org   grades
Dawn Bean   English calendar
  dinfurna-bean@rocklinusd.org
  grades

Deborah Chew-Smyth   math calendar   dchewsmyth@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades  
Dawn Swoboda   history calendar
  dswoboda@rocklinusd.org    grades

               
 

8th Grade
 
USC
Jennifer Wengler         
  math calendar
  jwengler@rocklin.k12.ca.us     
grades
Whitney Isetta
  science calendar
  wisetta@rocklinusd.org  
  grades
Amy Estes
  English calendar
  aestes@rocklin.k12.ca.us
  grades
Christy Miller       
  history calendar
  clmiller@rocklinusd.org       
  grades
Nate Mahaffey
  calendar    nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org      grades 
Tori Hayes
  calendar
  thayes@rocklin.k12.ca.us
  grades
             
Berkeley
Rich Carruth           
  history calendar    
  rcarruth@rocklinusd.org           grades
Joe McLean   math calendar   jmclean@rocklinusd.org     grades
Shelly Luna
   
sluna@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Monica Seyfried
  science calendar
  mseyfried@rocklin.k12.ca.us
  grades
               
Stanford
Jane Sullivan 
  English calendar
 
jasullivan@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Darren Fix   science calendar
  dfix@rocklinusd.org   grades
Lynne Meiers
  history calendar
  lmeiers@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer David   math calendar
   jdavid@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades

 
 
   

Electives

Christina Ballard   
 
Spanish calendar          
  cballard@rocklin.k12.ca.us         
  grades
Jeremiah Jacks   music calendar
  jjacks@rocklinusd.org   grades
Cathy Leon
  reading/AVID
  cleon@rocklinusd.org     grades
Erin Brady   consumer science   ebrady@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer Baribeau   art calendar    jbaribeau@rocklinusd.org    grades
Josh Hanosh   computer science   jhanosh@rocklinusd.org   grades



Physical Education
Tera Carter   tcarter@rocklinusd.org 
grades 
   
Cassie Hartley   chartley@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades    
Dave Snell   dsnell@rocklin.k12.ca.us   grades    
             

Resource Specialist
Kim Byrholdt  

 kbyrholdt@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
grades    
Tobin George 

tgeorge@rocklin.k12.ca.us   information    
James Brooks   jbrooks@rocklinusd.org        
 Steven Rose   srose@rocklinusd.org