Spring View Middle School

In this section

In this section iconIn this sectiontitle

7th Grade

Harvard
Mark MacKusick   English/history calendar   mmackusick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Kristy Morgan   math/science calendar   kmorgan@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
Princeton
Sarah Vickers 
  English calendar                
  svickers@rocklinusd.org        grades
Bill Keisling   history calendar   wkeisling@rocklinusd.org   grades
Amy Bentley          abentley@rocklinusd.org    grades
Emily Dailey
  science calendar
  edailey@rocklinusd.org    grades
             
Yale
Katherine Naumann   math calendar   knaumann@rocklinusd.org   grades 
Danielle Hanosh
  English calendar
  dhanosh@rocklinusd.org   grades
Meriem McKay      
  science calendar            
  mmckay@rocklinusd.org   grades
Patty Onorato   history calendar

ponorato@rocklinusd.org      
  grades
       
 
Cornell
Janice Haynes   science calendar            
  jhaynes@rocklinusd.org   grades
Dawn Bean   English calendar
  dinfurna-bean@rocklinusd.org
  grades

Deborah Chew-Smyth   math calendar   dchewsmyth@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Dawn Swoboda   history calendar
  dswoboda@rocklinusd.org    grades

               
 

8th Grade
 
USC
Jennifer Wengler         
  math calendar
  jwengler@rocklinusd.org     
grades
Whitney Isetta
  science calendar
  wisetta@rocklinusd.org  
  grades
Melissa Hoff
  English calendar
  mhoff@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Rich Carruth
  history calendar
  rcarruth@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Nate Mahaffey
  calendar    nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org      grades 
Tori Hayes
  calendar
  thayes@rocklinusd.org
  grades
             
Berkeley
Christy Miller   
  history calendar    
  clmiller@rocklinusd.org           grades
Joe McLean   math calendar   jmclean@rocklinusd.org     grades
Shelly Luna
   
sluna@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Dan Kessler
  science calendar
  dkessler@rocklinusd.org
  grades
               
Stanford
Erin Shively
  English calendar
 
eshively@rocklinusd.org
  grades
Darren Fix   science calendar
  dfix@rocklinusd.org   grades
Lynne Meiers
  history calendar
  lmeiers@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer David   math calendar    jdavid@rocklinusd.org   grades

 
 
   
UCLA
Natalie Ijames    math/science
  nijames@rocklinusd.org   grades
Summer Farrell   English/history
  sfarrell@rocklinusd.org   grades

 
 
   

Electives

Christina Ballard   
 
Spanish calendar          
  cballard@rocklinusd.org         
  grades
    music calendar
  @rocklinusd.org   grades
Cathy Leon
  reading/AVID
  cleon@rocklinusd.org     grades
Erin Brady   consumer science   ebrady@rocklinusd.org   grades
Cristina Kendrick   art   ckendrick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Matt Strinden   computer science   mstrinden@rocklinusd.org   grades



Physical Education
Tera Carter   tcarter@rocklinusd.org 
grades 
   
Cassie Hartley   chartley@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Allie Judd   ajudd@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Dave Snell   dsnell@rocklinusd.org   grades    
       

Specialist Educator
Kim Byrholdt  

 kbyrholdt@rocklinusd.org
 
grades    
Tobin George 

tgeorge@rocklinusd.org   information    
Jennifer Baribeau   jbaribeau@rocklinusd.org        
Tori Hayes   thayes@rocklinusd.org        
Nate Mahaffey   nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org        
Kelly Vaughn   kvaughn@rocklinusd.org