Spring View Middle School

Click name to send e-mail

Administration
Elisabeth Davidson, Principal
edavidson@rocklinusd.org
 
Scott Collins, Assistant Principal
scollins@rocklinusd.org
 
Kari Auwae, Assistant Principal
kauwae@rocklinusd.org
 
Jenny Sneed, Counselor (8th grade)
jsneed@rocklinusd.org
 
Farrah Hoekstra, Counselor (7th grade)
fhoekstra@rocklinusd.org

Office Staff
Principal's Secretary - Alicia Hoover
ahoover@rocklinusd.org
 
A.P./Counseling Secretary -  Mona Caesar
mcaesar@rocklinusd.org
 
Receptionist - Shana Gysen
sgysen@rocklinusd.org
 
Attendance Clerk - Dawn Carter
dcarter@rocklinusd.org
 
Counselor Secretary/Clerk - Kathleen Kane
 kkane@rocklinusd.org
 

Teachers
see Academies, ElectivesP.E. or Resource Specialist


Support Staff
Librarian - Anne Mangels (Th, F)
amangels@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Library Aides - Janice Bittner,Cindy Sato
 
Health Aide - Gina Barragan
gbarragan@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 

Instructional Aides
Susanne Abeln
Terri Allen
Cherie Baser
Nataliya Biscardi
Shilpa Chitre
Cassie Davis
Lisa Flowers
Amie Grishman
Clyde Ireland
Shanyn McMullin
Nancy Meijer
Kristy O'Dell
Rhonda Patterson
Melissa Poehlke
Laura Post
Zan Reidt
Kyleen Silvas
Debbie Williams
Dawn Zick
Sally Zumpano

Psychologist/Speech
Psychologist - Andrea Opel (T, Th)
aopel@rocklinusd.org

 Adaptive P.E. Teacher - Chris Purdy (W)
cpurdy@rocklinusd.org
 
Psychologist - Bonnie Nolte 
bnolte@rocklinusd.org
 
Occupational Therapist - Diane Francis
dfrancis@rocklinusd.org
 
 Speech - Amy Samson (W, Th, F)
asamson@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 

School Resource Officer
Elizabeth Duenas

Custodial
Lead Custodian - Thomas Kearney Porter
Custodian - Tim Thomas, Paul Dahnert

Cafeteria
Lead - Tracy Rissanen