Staff

Click name to send e-mail

Administration
Elisabeth Davidson, Principal
edavidson@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Amy Bohren, Assistant Principal
abohren@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Jenny Sneed, Counselor (7th grade)
jsneed@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Farrah Hoekstra, Counselor (8th grade)
fhoekstra@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Office Staff
Principal's Secretary - Alicia Hoover
ahoover@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
A.P./Counseling Secretary - Mona Caesar
mcaesar@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Receptionist - Shana Gysen
sgysen@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Attendance Clerk - Dawn Carter
dcarter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Counselor Secretary/Clerk - Kathleen Kane
 kkane@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 

Teachers
see Academies, ElectivesP.E. or Resource Specialist


Support Staff
Librarian - Anne Mangels (Th, F)
amangels@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Library Aides - Janice Bittner,Cindy Sato
Health Aide - Gina Barragan
gbarragan@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
LVN Nurse - Barbara Dingfelder
Computer Center Tech - Kim Amalong
kamalong@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 

Instructional Aides
Susanne Abeln
Terri Allen
Holly Bellamy
Nataliya Biscardi
Shilpa Chitre              
Lisa Flowers
Lynne Lashai
Kim Martin
Stephanie Segre McCall
Shanyn McMullin
Nancy Meijer
Kristy O'Dell
Shanel Pantoja
Rhonda Patterson
Magdalena Phillips
Melissa Poehlke 
Laura Post
Kyleen Silvas
Kim White
Debbie Williams
Sally Zumpano
Dawn Zick


Psychologist/Speech
Psychologist - Andrea Opel (T, Th)

 aopel@rocklin.k12.ca.us

 

Adaptive P.E. Teacher - Chris Purdy (W)

cpurdy@rocklin.k12.ca.us

 
Speech - Amy Samson (W, Th, F)

asamson@rocklin.k12.ca.us

 

School Resource Officer
Elizabeth Duenas


Custodial
Lead Custodian - Thomas Kearney Porter
Custodian - Tim Thomas, Kevin Schofield


Cafeteria
Lead - Tracy Rissanen