Spring View Middle School

In this section

In this sectiontitle

English

Dawn Bean    English calendar    dinfurna-bean@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Summer Farrell    English/history    sfarrell@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Danielle Hanosh   English calendar   dhanosh@rocklinusd.org   grades
Melissa Hoff    English calendar    mhoff@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Shelly Luna    English calendar    sluna@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Mark MacKusick   English/history calendar   mmackusick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Erin Shively    English calendar    eshively@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Sarah Vickers    English calendar   svickers@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
 

History

Rich Carruth   
    rcarruth@rocklinusd.org    grades
Jon Evans   history calendar   jevans@rocklinusd.org   grades 
Summer Farrell      English/history     sfarrell@rocklinusd.org    grades
William Keisling    history calendar    wkeisling@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Mark MacKusick    English/history calendar    mmackusick@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Christy Miller    history calendar    clmiller@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Patty Onorato   history calendar   ponorato@rocklinusd.org   grades
Dawn Swoboda    history calendar    dswoboda@rocklinusd.org    grades 
             
 

Math

Amy Bentley    math website     abentley@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Deborah Chew-Smyth   math calendar   dchewsmyth@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer David    math calendar     jdavid@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Natalie Ijames   math/science   nijames@rocklinusd.org    grades
Joe McLean   math calendar   jmclean@rocklinusd.org    grades
Kristy Morgan    math calendar   kmorgan@rocklinusd.org   grades
Katherine Naumann   math calendar   knaumann@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer Wengler   
  math calendar    jwengler@rocklinusd.org
  grades
             
 

Science

Emily Dailey   science calendar           
  edailey@rocklinusd.org   grades
Darren Fix    science calendar    dfix@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Janice Haynes   science calendar   jhaynes@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Natalie Ijames    math/science    nijames@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Whitney Isetta   science calendar   wisetta@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Dan Kessler    science calendar    dkessler@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Meriem McKay   science calendar   mmckay@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Sarah Schreiber
  science calendar
  sschreiber@rocklinusd.org
  grades

                

Learning Center

Nate Mahaffey   
  calendar    
  nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org           grades
Tori Hayes    calendar    thayes@rocklinusd.org    grades  
Jennifer Baribeau       jbaribeau@rocklinusd.org      
               
 

Electives

Christina Ballard   
 
Spanish calendar          
  cballard@rocklinusd.org         
  grades
Celia Boutiette   music calendar
  cboutiette@rocklinusd.org   grades
Cathy Leon
  reading/AVID
  cleon@rocklinusd.org     grades
Erin Brady   consumer science   ebrady@rocklinusd.org   grades
Cristina Kendrick   art   ckendrick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Wendy Ghyselinck   computer science   wghyselinck@rocklinusd.org   grades
             

Physical Education

Tera Carter   tcarter@rocklinusd.org 
grades 
   
Cassie Hartley   chartley@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Allie Judd   ajudd@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Dave Snell   dsnell@rocklinusd.org   grades    
       

Specialist Educator

Kim Byrholdt  

 kbyrholdt@rocklinusd.org
 
grades    
Tobin George 

tgeorge@rocklinusd.org   information  
Tori Hayes   thayes@rocklinusd.org        
Nate Mahaffey   nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org        
Kelly Vaughn   kvaughn@rocklinusd.org