skip to main content

Teachers/Grades

In this section

In this section

English

Dawn Bean    English calendar    dinfurna-bean@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Melissa Hoff    English calendar    mhoff@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Shelly Luna    English calendar    sluna@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Mark MacKusick   English calendar   mmackusick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Erin Shively    English calendar    eshively@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Sarah Vickers    English calendar   svickers@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
 

History

 
Jon Evans   history calendar   jevans@rocklinusd.org   grades 
Summer Farrell      history     sfarrell@rocklinusd.org    grades
William Keisling    history calendar    wkeisling@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Christy Miller    history calendar    clmiller@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Patty Onorato   history calendar   ponorato@rocklinusd.org   grades
Dawn Swoboda    history calendar    dswoboda@rocklinusd.org    grades 
             
 

Math

Amy Bentley    math website     abentley@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Deborah Chew-Smyth   math calendar   dchewsmyth@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer David    math calendar     jdavid@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Joe McLean   math calendar   jmclean@rocklinusd.org    grades
Kristy Morgan    math calendar   kmorgan@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer Wengler      math calendar    jwengler@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
 

Science

Emily Dailey   science calendar              edailey@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Darren Fix    science calendar    dfix@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Janice Haynes   science calendar   jhaynes@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Natalie Ijames    science calendar   nijames@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Whitney Isetta   science calendar   wisetta@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Meriem McKay   science calendar   mmckay@rocklinusd.org   grades  
                

Education Specialists

Kim Byrholdt
      kbyrholdt@rocklinusd.org      
Tobin George
      tgeorge@rocklinusd.org      
Kari Koche
      kkoche@rocklinusd.org      
Nate Mahaffey   
  calendar       nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org           grades  
Tori Hayes   calendar   thayes@rocklinusd.org   grades  
               
 
 

Electives

Christina Ballard   
 
Spanish calendar          
  cballard@rocklinusd.org         
  grades
Celia Boutiette   music calendar
  cboutiette@rocklinusd.org   grades
Cathy Bose
  reading lab
  cbose@rocklinusd.org     grades
Erin Brady   consumer science   ebrady@rocklinusd.org   grades
Wendy Ghyselinck   computer science   wghyselinck@rocklinusd.org   grades
             

Physical Education

 
Lori Hawkins   lhawkins@rocklinusd.org 
grades 
   
Cassie Hartley   chartley@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Allie Judd   ajudd@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Dave Snell   dsnell@rocklinusd.org   grades