skip to main content

Teachers/Grades

In this section

In this section

English

Cathy Bose   Language Arts Agenda   cbose@rocklinusd.org     grades
Megan Ellis   Language Arts Agenda   mellis@rocklinusd.org   grades 
Melissa Hoff    Language Arts Agenda   mhoff@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Summer Farrell      Language Arts Agenda   sfarrell@rocklinusd.org    grades
April Kievernagel
  Language Arts Agenda   akievernagel@rocklinusd.org   grades
Shelly Luna    Language Arts Agenda   sluna@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Jennny Stocks
  Language Arts Agenda   jstocks@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
 

History

 
Rich Carruth   social science agenda   rcarruth@rocklinusd.org   grades 
Jon Evans   social science agenda   jevans@rocklinusd.org   grades
William Keisling    social science agenda   wkeisling@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Mark MacKusick
  social science agenda   mmackusick@rocklinusd.org   grades
Christy Miller    social science agenda   clmiller@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Patty Onorato   social science agenda   ponorato@rocklinusd.org   grades
Dawn Swoboda    social science agenda   dswoboda@rocklinusd.org    grades 
             
 

Math

Amy Bentley    math website     abentley@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Deborah Chew-Smyth   math agenda   dchewsmyth@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer David    math agenda   jdavid@rocklinusd.org    grades 
Natalie Ijames    math agenda   nijames@rocklinusd.org    grades
Joe McLean   math agenda   jmclean@rocklinusd.org    grades
Jen Souto   math agenda   jsouto@rocklinusd.org   grades
Jennifer Wengler      math agenda    jwengler@rocklinusd.org   grades
             
 

Science

Emily Dailey   science agenda              edailey@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Darren Fix    science agenda   dfix@rocklinusd.org    grades   
Whitney Isetta   science agenda   wisetta@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Dan Kessler   science agenda   dkessler@rocklinusd.org   grades   
Kristy Morgan    science agenda   kmorgan@rocklinusd.org   grades  
Meriem McKay   science agenda   mmckay@rocklinusd.org   grades  
                

Education Specialists

Tobin George
      tgeorge@rocklinusd.org      
Kari Koche
      kkoche@rocklinusd.org      
Tori Hayes
      thayes@rocklinusd.org      
Nate Mahaffey   
  calendar       nmahaffey@rocklinusd.org           grades  
Joe McAlister
      jmcalister@rocklinusd.org      
Erin Rodrigues
      erodrigues@rocklinusd.org      
               
 
 

Electives

Christina Ballard   
 
Spanish calendar          
  cballard@rocklinusd.org         
  grades
Celia Dahl   music calendar
  cdahl@rocklinusd.org   grades
Erin Brady   consumer science   ebrady@rocklinusd.org   grades
Wendy Ghyselinck   computer science   wghyselinck@rocklinusd.org   grades
             

Physical Education

Tera Carter   tcarter@rocklinusd.org
grades 
   
Cassie Hartley   chartley@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Allie Judd   ajudd@rocklinusd.org   grades    
Dave Snell   dsnell@rocklinusd.org   grades